The Night I Became an Animal

The Night I Became an Animal

Jun. 25, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 25, 2021





Sometimes in a woman’s life, passions boil over and lead them to do things that – in ordinary circumstances – they would never dream of doing. And sometimes this manifests itself in a desire for intimacy. This omnibus-style drama series focuses on a different woman in each episode, focusing on the series of events that led up to a single instance of “transforming into an animal.”
The Night I Became an Animal
Original title 私が獣になった夜
TMDb Rating 5.7 3 votes
First air date Jun. 25, 2021
Last air date Apr. 07, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 14

Similar titles

Godfather of Harlem
Can You Hear My Heart?
Temp Staff Psychic Ataru
Disappointing Husband
Love Revolution
Z Nation
Death Note
Vampire Heaven
Carnival Row
NCIS: Sydney

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published