HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D.

HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D.

Oct. 22, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 22, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 24, 2016


A town once dominated by Mugen has been split into 5 districts dominated by S.W.O.R.D., the 5 gangs: Sannoh Rengokai, White Rascals, Oya Kohkoh, Rude Boys and Daruma Ikka. Mugen’s grip on the town ended after the legendary Amamiya Brothers refused to submit to their will. The 5 gangs fight for their pride and glory, but the mysterious Mighty Warriors appear.
HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D.
Original title HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D.
TMDb Rating 6.5 4 votes
First air date Oct. 22, 2015
Last air date Jun. 26, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 21
Average Duration 27 minutes

Similar titles

A Poem A Day
The Chestnut Man
The Club
The Serpent
Flex X Cop
Weak Hero Class 1
Will Trent

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published